Tarry for the Nonce

January 9, 2006

Watching the Polls

Filed under: News — lmwalker @ 6:21 pm

Cindy Sheehan is winning the race for Idiotarian of the Year by a wide margin.



  1. Hey look, the Weasle Awards at Dilbert get a lot more voters and they say up front how they are non-scientific.

    If only LGF had that clue.

    Comment by Jess — January 10, 2006 @ 5:10 pm

  2. Gee….Is that Michael Moore who won last year? And was that Michael Moore who almost won in ’03? Imagine that.

    Comment by Andrew P. — January 11, 2006 @ 3:16 am

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: